12-Sided Astrology Dice Set


640 in stock

SKU: 21707765-multi Categories: , , ,


A new and exciting addition to your tarot reading sessions.

Gain clarity or get a more specific answer with this set of dice. Shuffle the dice set in your hand as you focus on your question or topic, then place them down. The planet die relates to the current situation, the sign die is your feelings towards it, and the houses die shows which area of your life is being affected. These dice are great insight tools for anyone from the seasoned tarot reader, to the astrology newbie.

Astro-Dice is a system of divination from Wessex Astrologer, and is based on astrological principles. The twelve planets that make up the planet die are the Sun, the Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, Pluto, the North Node of the Moon, and the South Node of the Moon.



  • Size: 2 x 2 cm 
  • Weight: 20g
  • Material: Acrylic



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “12-Sided Astrology Dice Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *